Points of Sale



Regular stores

Partisano Wear. C/ Sitges 8. Barcelona www.partisanowear.com

Darle Shop - El Mercadillo. C/ Portaferrissa 17. Barcelona

King Atupali. C/ Gignàs 30. Barcelona www.kingatupali.com

La Ciutat Invisible. C/ Riego 35. Barcelona www.laciutatinvisible.org

Partisano Wear. Plaça de l'oli. Girona www.partisanowear.com

Bestiario. C/ Carlos Martín Álvarez 11, Madrid www.bestiarioshop.com

Livity Reggae. 1 Rue Docteur Augros. Lyon, France www.livityreggae.com

Jungle Groove. 20 Place des Arcades. Nyons, France

Babylon. Piazza Carli 31. Montecchio Maggiore, Italy www.babylon2011.it

Rude 7. Industriestraße 7c. 68169. Mannheim, Germany www.rude-7.de

Soundkilla. Fidheimsplan Sankt Eriksgatan 48. Stockholm, Sweden www.soundkilla.se

 

Online stores

Partisano. www.partisanowear.com

Rude Stylz. www.rudestylz.de

Baddaz www.baddaz.ch

Reggae Wear www.reggae-wear.de

Pauze Radio www.pauzeradio.com

 

Retailers

You own a store and you would like to sell our products?
You can contact us through the following e-mail: info@pullupwear.com